Skip to content Skip to navigation

Registrar's Office Directory

Students, Alumni, and the Public

The Registrar's Office provides direct services to students, alumni, and the general public through the Student Services Center. Contact the SSC for fastest response:

  • Send a HelpSU Request any time

  • Call Monday to Friday, 8 a.m.-5 p.m., 866-993-7772 (toll-free). Fax: 650-721-1585

  • Visit Monday to Friday, 9 a.m.-5 p.m.: Tresidder Memorial Union, second floor (above CoHo)

  • Mailing Address: 459 Lagunita Drive, Suite 7, Tresidder Memorial Union, Stanford, CA 94305-6036

Location

The Registrar's Office is located at 408 Panama Mall, Suite 217, Stanford, CA, 94305-6032.

Other Resources (staff/faculty webauth required):

Listing by Function

Area code is 650 unless otherwise noted.

A - B - C - D - E - G - I - L - M - N - P - R - S - T - V - W

Function Contact Email
A
Advanced Placement see Degree Progress
Awards Stephen Arod Shirreffs arod@stanford.edu
Axess questions Submit HelpSU ticket to the SSC, 725-4357
B
Bulletin Stephen Arod Shirreffs arod@stanford.edu
C
Communications Stephen Arod Shirreffs arod@stanford.edu
Coterms see Degree Progress
Course Evaluations VPTL http://evals.stanford.edu/
D
Degree Progress, Associate Registrar Matt Shaw shawmr@stanford.edu
Degree Progress Specialist, Graduate Belen Perez-Lazzari blazzari@stanford.edu
Degree Progress Specialist, Coterm & Transfer Articulation Kylie Borges kborges@stanford.edu
Degree Progress Specialist, Undergraduate Heather Ginther hginther@stanford.edu
Degree Progress Fax 650-725-7248
Degree Verification National Student Clearinghouse, 703-742-4200
Diplomas Elizabeth Contreras lizzyc@stanford.edu
Dissertations Ron Racilis rracilis@stanford.edu
E

Enrollment

 

Elizabeth Contreras

Ron Racilis

lizzyc@stanford.edu

rracilis@stanford.edu

Exchange Programs, Stanford students to UCSF & Berkeley see Degree Progress  
Exchange Programs, UCSF & Berkeley students to Stanford see Graduate Admissions
Exchange Scholar Program see Graduate Admissions
Exams (Finals)   reg-courses@stanford.edu, 725-1892
ExploreCourses Stephen Arod Shirreffs arod@stanford.edu
G
General Education Requirements Shunit Harpaz shunit@stanford.edu
Grading Ron Racilis rracilis@stanford.edu
Graduate Admissions Judith Haccou, Director haccou@stanford.edu
  Laura Remillard, Associate Director and Assistant Registrar lremillard@stanford.edu
  Sue Emory emory@stanford.edu
I
ID Cards ID Card Office Submit a HelpSU ticket to the ID card office or call 650-725-2434
L
Leave of Absence see Degree Progress
M
Major Declaration, Undergraduate see Degree Progress
N
Nonmatriculated study see Graduate Admissions
P
Postdoctoral Appointments Office of Postdoctoral Affairs
Post Office Box Assignments Submit HelpSU ticket to the SSC
Privacy: Requests for total privacy Ashley Lippert ascanlan@stanford.edu
Privacy: Standard requests Requests are made in Axess
Publications Stephen Arod Shirreffs arod@stanford.edu
R
Records: Associate University Registrar Ashley Lippert ascanlan@stanford.edu
Records: Academic Records Specialist Elizabeth Contreras lizzyc@stanford.edu
Records: Academic Records Specialist Ron Racilis rracilis@stanford.edu
Registrar (Interim) Matt Shaw shawmr@stanford.edu
Reinstatements, Graduate Graduate Admissions gradadmissions@stanford.edu
S
Scheduling: Classes and Academic Events   reg-courses@stanford.edu
Scheduling: Non-Academic Events   reg-events@stanford.edu
Scheduling Staff Rosa Chappell, Associate Registrar rosac@stanford.edu
  Sarah Cho, Assistant Registrar sarahcho@stanford.edu
  Crystal Ego cego@stanford.edu
  Michael Borbas mborbas@stanford.edu
Scheduling, 25Live Sarah Cho, Assistant Registrar sarahcho@stanford.edu
Senate Committees and Academic Structure Shunit Harpaz shunit@stanford.edu
T
Transcripts Elizabeth Contreras lizzyc@stanford.edu
Transfer Credit Evaluation see Degree Progress
Tuition see Degree Progress
V
Veterans' Benefits

David Rice

david.rice@stanford.edu

Visiting Researchers Submit HelpSU ticket to Graduate Admissions
Visiting Scholar Cards Contact VPGE
W
Web Site Stephen Arod Shirreffs reg-webmaster@lists.stanford.edu