Skip to content Skip to navigation

Important Information Regarding COVID-19

See the Registrar's COVID-19 and Academic Continuity page for information for students, faculty, and staff relevant to classes and academic activities and administration. (updated August 21, 2020)

Registrar's Office Directory by Last Name

Students and Alumni should contact the Student Services Center for assistance.

Area code is 650 unless otherwise noted.

Staff Member Email Function
Borbas, Michael mborbas@stanford.edu Class and Event Scheduling Specialist
Borges, Kylie kborges@stanford.edu Associate Registrar, Degree Progress and Degree Audit
Chen, Jim jimjchen@stanford.edu Systems Analyst
Cho, Sarah sarahcho@stanford.edu Assistant Registrar, Scheduling, 25Live
Contreras, Elizabeth lizzyc@stanford.edu Academic Records Officer
Ego, Crystal cego@stanford.edu Class and Event Scheduling Specialist
Emory, Sue semory@stanford.edu Graduate Admissions Officer
Fernandez, George georgef@stanford.edu Application Developer
Ginther, Heather hginther@stanford.edu Assistant Registrar, Degree Progress
Hamilton, Gary garyham@stanford.edu Systems Analyst
Harpaz, Shunit shunit@stanford.edu Academic Committee Coordinator and Curriculum Program Manager
Hung, Mei meihung@stanford.edu Application Developer
Ibarra, Larry larry.ibarra@stanford.edu Systems Analyst
Joves, Daniel djoves@stanford.edu Systems Analyst
Juarez, Venessa venessaj@stanford.edu Academic Records Specialist
Kennedy, Ashley kennedya@stanford.edu Degree Audit Analyst
Li, Joyce joyceli@stanford.edu Application Developer
Lippert, Ashley ascanlan@stanford.edu Director, Student Services Center
Mendoza, Nicole nicole.mendoza@stanford.edu Assistant Registrar, Degree Audit
Metzgar, Johanna jmetzgar@stanford.edu University Registrar and Associate Vice Provost for Student and Academic Services
Monsour, Gabrielle gmonsour@stanford.edu Degree Progress Specialist
Muehlberg, Jessica jessiem@stanford.edu  Associate Registrar, Curriculum Management and Scheduling
Nacionales, Weddy weddy@stanford.edu Executive Assistant to the University Registrar and Associate Vice Provost for Student and Academic Services
Pecher, Leilani lpecher@stanford.edu Class and Event Scheduling Specialist
Perez-Lazzari, Belen blazzari@stanford.edu Degree Progress Specialist
Racilis, Ron rracilis@stanford.edu Academic Records and Compliance Officer
Regan, Linda lbregan@stanford.edu Director of Student Information Systems
Regan, Shannon slregan@stanford.edu Systems Analyst
Remillard, Laura lremillard@stanford.edu Associate Director, Graduate Admissions
Reynolds, Bethany breynold@stanford.edu Systems Analyst
Ruiz, Lissette ltruiz@stanford.edu Degree Audit Analyst
Shaw, Matthew shawmr@stanford.edu Deputy Registrar
Shirreffs, Stephen Arod arod@stanford.edu Associate Director, Communications, Student and Academic Services and Registrar's Office
Sullivan, Patricia pjsull10@stanford.edu Assistant Registrar,  Academic Records and Enrollment
Weger, Andrew aweger@stanford.edu Systems Analyst

 

Office Phones Phone
Main Number (866) 993-7772, toll-free, 9 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Graduate Admissions 723-4291
Classroom Technology Support Line (VPTL) 723-7280
Conference Room Phone 725-1202

 

Fax Lines Phone
FAX - Operations 725-2170
FAX - Graduate Admissions 723-8371
FAX - Front 725-7248